Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting A Mano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maryluby1026 2 days ago

Caramel Bread Pudding

It is hard to choose just one dish! Multiple times I have come to eat and never once have I been slightly disappointed. I don't live in Atlanta but I always make time to come eat when I'm in town! Allll delicious yes please!

Trishapintavorn 5 days ago

Italian Skillet Bread

I LOVE the olive oil skillet bread! It's indescribably delicious!

Andreasherlag 11 days ago

Burrata

As a cheese fanatic, I can say this is the BEST burrata I have had in the United States. I order it EVERY SINGLE TIME! My boyfriend and I have even been known to place two separate orders.

Thisisjennelson17 18 days ago

Burrata

This dish is stunning. It's beautiful to the eyes and a treat for the senses. The texture of the cheese with the oil and seasoning is perfection. 13/10 would eat every day til death do us part.

Gracebhelmer about 1 month ago

Cauliflower

A fabulous addition to your entree. Cooked to perfect!

Savannah about 2 months ago

Burrata

So delicious! A literal cornucopia of flavors danced across my tongue with every bite. The burrata, resplendent, was flawlessly accompanied with a playful tomato jam and stately balsamic reduction. The hearty San Francisco sourdough transported me to a foggy Bay Area morning cresting the cerulean waves on my tugboat "la Bella". Chefs kiss, five stars, brava/ a triumph! But seriously it was delicious. I would highly recommend a mano.

Hushpuppy about 2 months ago

Carbonara

Absolutely delicious plate with a generous sharing! The Pancetta was incredible and tasted fresh, and the pasta was clearly homeade and tasted excellent. I will be returning for the Fusilli soon!

Ndk35 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

My favorite restaurant in Atlanta! Every items on the menu is so fresh and authentic! My favorites include the burrata and the cacio e pepe!

1016dg 2 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

My wife and I visited A Mano for the first time last weekend — that visit will not be our last. From the great and super-friendly service provided by Laura to the outstanding food and drink, we had a great time. My wife ordered the bucatini and loved it so much that she ate her leftovers for breakfast the next morning! I chose the cioppino from the specials menu. I have to admit, I was a little cautious about ordering it as the menu listed trout as the fish in it. Don't get me wrong, I love trout ... but in cioppino? Usually its cod, halibut or other thick-cut fish. Needless to say, A Mano changed my opinion. The trout used in the cioppino was the perfect accompaniment to the thick tomato stew used as the cioppino's base. If you're wondering, I had no leftovers; I sopped up every last bit of what was left of the tomato stew with the toasted bread. Looking forward to our next visit ... soon!

Guest 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Love this dish!

Leahbraukman 2 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

I get this dish every time and it never fails to hit the spot. The bread pudding is amazing and so is the burrata. The service here is wonderful and the food is even better. My favorite restaurant - and not just in Atlanta. I feel like family when I eat here.

Jrdonohue21 3 months ago

Caramel Bread Pudding

Sneakily the best thing on the menu! A mano is one of our favorite restaurants and we luckily received this treat as an anniversary 'gift' on the house - it was amazing. Perfectly blend of salty and sweet. It has now become a staple order for our table of two!

Schadeggt 3 months ago

Burrata

Burrata so good I am making it a weekly routine! Perfect neighborhood spot that puts emphasis on creating truly great dishes that can be enjoyed with friends and family.

Carolinabucci186 3 months ago

Burrata

The Burrata is easily one of the best Burrata's I've ever had. It's so creamy and fresh. The rustic bread is perfect with it. I'm bringing my mom from out of town to taste it herself after telling her all about my favorite Italian in O4W!

Jessicadunc 3 months ago

Flank Steak

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything That comes out of the kitchen is fantastic at Amano! Made by hand says it perfectly! The flank steak is out of this world but I have so many favorites on the menu... diver scallops, steak tartare, chard octopus, or any pasta dish you can't go wrong!

Basvensson12 4 months ago

Burrata

The best burrata in town. The carbonara is another one of our favorites along with the tartare.

Shavonne 4 months ago

Vegan Pasta

WOW! It's so hard to find good vegan pasta, but this one hit the spot. When it arrived at the table the smell was overwhelmingly delicious. My manners were almost overrun with the urge to shove my face in it. The pasta is cooked to perfection, and the white wine sauce is so delicately balanced you just want to keep eating more. I will definitely be returning and can't wait to try it with the pomodoro sauce. Thank you!

Klfadda 3 days ago

Ravioli

I've never had such a wonderful Italian dish than the Ravioli I had the pleasure to enjoy at A Mano. I've been eating at this restaurant for years now and every friend or colleague of mine that asks where to eat in Atlanta, A Mano is the first and only place I recommend! Not only is the food impeccable, but the service is absolutely fantastic.

Jillchandlertrudeau 11 days ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

We had the best time at a mano for dinner. I had the bucatini alla bolognese for dinner and it was delicious. Our waitress made our entire experience and we can't wait to go back!

Brandonua12 15 days ago

Italian Skillet Bread

The go to starter for any dinner. It's perfectly cooked bread in balsamic served with great butter.

Zacharysmith4989 25 days ago

Caramel Bread Pudding

Not too sweet, right amount of gooiness with contrasting crunchy bits.

Budnicka1 about 1 month ago

Fusilli

I had the fusilli with scallops. It was delicious! Very creamy and lots of fresh dill. I really enjoyed it!

Mike about 2 months ago

Burrata

It's amazing! My wife and I get it every time we go. Light app and a great way to start a meal

Carlyshonson about 2 months ago

Burrata

The absolute best burrata hands down! My husband and I make sure to bring all of our friends here when they come into town and love introducing intown friends to this gem!

Lucy 2 months ago

Fusilli

The seafood fusilli was incredible. It was the best pasta I have had since being in Italy in 2012. The diver scallops were fresh and cooked perfectly and the pasta was creamy but not overwhelming. Overall, the flavor was perfect and I would go back just to try it again!

Ranib92 2 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

THE BEST!! Not only was my entree very delicious, but my cocktail too. The vibe of A mano is very charming and cozy and you can tell they use the freshest herbs and spices because each dish is full of so much flavor! (I tried each member of my families' plate!) Highly recommended for a date night or just to take family visiting who loves to try new places!

Jaymosk 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

My wife's absolute favorite pasta dish in town, we make special trips here to make sure we get it at least 5-6 times a year. Everything here is great, from the pasta to the seafood to the meat and of course the drinks.

Davidthurmanwork 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

The cacio e pepe was incredible!

Marlowesarah1 3 months ago

Flank Steak

My boyfriend ordered the flank steak and said he had never tasted flank that was so tender and flavorful. It's our favorite neighborhood spot, so inviting and never disappointing!!

Pjmail64 3 months ago

Beef Tartare

Tatare was really good, so didn't need a pasta, but glad I ordered it. The carbonara was nice as well. Atmosphere was a little loud, but fun. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Lindslopez77 3 months ago

Charred Octopus

I had a delightful dinner at a mano with some good friends who had recently spent some time in Italy. I had a very delicious whiskey cocktail with the Burrata and Charred Octopus- the burrata was fresh and creamy- the octopus was flavorful and tender. Our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable and the outdoor seating was divine. We all agreed we would be heading back as soon as possible!

Slrothberg 3 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Sat at the bar enjoying Aperol Spritzers w/my boyfriend. We had the meal of a lifetime. The Cacio e Pepe pasta was so perfectly al dente, cheesy & peppery. It was a smaller portion, but it was exactly enough for us to share. This was only one dish we sampled. We started with a summer salad of grilled peaches, fresh local goat cheese, and locally sourced heirloom tomatoes. That dish was so harmonious we were blown away with every single bite. Our main was the trout, the skin was crispy and amazing. So fresh and full of flavor. We love the ambiance of the house, the bar was intimate and service was excellent.

Krista 4 months ago

Burrata

A love letter to the burrata at A Mano: You are addicting - perhaps THE most addicting dish that has ever existed. Your creators in the kitchen work their magic and deliver you: the most perfectly prepared burrata sitting in a pool of tomato jam, balsamic, and basil oil and served with fresh, warm bread. When you are gone, my heart is broken, but I know I can always find you - and myself - again behind A Mano's doors. xoxo Ti amo



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA