Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting A Mano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolinabucci186 about 2 months ago

Fusilli

This is my all time favorite pasta dish from any Italian restaurant! Creamy, with fresh scallops and mushrooms. My mouth is watering just thinking about it! I'm planning to order to-go this week and introduce my boyfriend to it as well!

Ellen 2 months ago

Carbonara

I ordered the Carbonara dinner to go last week and it was fabulous. Such a treat. Everything here is always delicious!

Brandon 2 months ago

Carbonara

LOVE this dish! This is exactly how I love a carbonara to be, especially with that beautiful egg yolk on top.

Kayla 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

The Cacio e Pepe was phenomenal and I loved the side of potatoes! I even heated them up the next morning for breakfast. They took very good care to accommodate my nut allergy, which is most appreciated! I look forward to getting take-out from a mano this week again! It's a lovely pick-me-up to have a delicious and comforting meal during this chaotic time.

Cecilyspindel 3 months ago

Affogato

One of my best menu items in Atlanta. If you're considering a mano, go. You will not be disappointed.

Rellakautiainen 3 months ago

Fusilli

We had a wonderful experience at a mano. Everything from the ambiance, scenery, cocktails, appetizers (particularly the charred octopus), pasta dishes, and desserts are all sensational. My favorite dish was the fusilli and diver scallops, so delicious they melt in your mouth and the light cream sauce is perfection. We capped off our evening with house-made limoncello! What a lovely addition to the neighborhood! The prices are very reasonable for exceptional food and charming servers and ambiance!

Tylerpayne13 3 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Our favorite dish to get at A Mano! It is authentic, and we can tell that they have taken time to perfect the recipe. A must try!

Ajdanser 3 months ago

Burrata

I could eat this dish on a daily basis. The creamy burrata, crispy bread, along with the accompanying oils/herbs are truly delicious. Do not hesitate. Order it today.

Gracewoods28 3 months ago

Charred Octopus

This dish is to DIE for, I get it every single time I come to a mano but truly they can do no wrong!

Laurenkane5893 3 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Best italian food in Atlanta my husband and I love this spot !The best pasta is fresh and delicious and the bread pudding is AMAZING! So happy they are open for carry out

Kayliewallacewalter 4 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Even though it's a fairly basic dish, this is the BEST cacio e pepe in atlanta!! Perfect weight, so flavorful, hits the spot every time.

Hweichengreen 4 months ago

Burrata

the burrata is to die for! I get it literally every time I come (which is a lot) and it never fails to wow me.

Jennifer 4 months ago

a mano

WOW - third visit to a mano, and tonight enjoyed a wonderful cocktail, "2 Legit 2 Quit" at the plant-based popup! I missed the (always perfect!) cacio e pepe, but LOVED the mushroom-based carne asada. Favorite restaurant in ATL.

Ksamour5149 4 months ago

Miele + Fumo

The Miele + Fumo cocktail was fantastic- so smooth with a great ginger taste and just the right amount of sweetness! I also had the Bucatini alla Bolognese which was so delicious. The pasta was cooked perfectly! Will definitely be coming back again!

Jay 4 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

I brought three work colleagues and a new recruit to a mano. it was spectacular - Meal was great - cocktails and wine all wonderful and the service was spectacular - A great way to recruit new talent to this neighborhood!

Snord1 4 months ago

Duck Breast

The duck breast is sublime...not to be missed. It is done to perfection every time.

Hemills1 4 months ago

Carbonara

Delicious! I had the gluten free noodles, which were excellent. The sauce was rich. I can't wait to come back!

Micaiti 4 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

I haven't been to a mano and NOT ordered this dish, it's delicious! It is full of flavor but not too rich and doesn't weigh you down...hard to find with Italian food!

Stephany 5 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

Amazing plate, very delicious and different from what all other restaurants will offer, place is very clean. Will definitely be coming back with my family and friends for dinner

Corienne 5 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

Tonight was mine and my boyfriends first time at a mano. We sat at the bar and Brendon took extremely great care of us. We were mesmerized at his knowledge of the bar and his techniques. Hands down the best service we have ever had in our lives. We will certainly be back and we will certainly be telling all of our friends about Brenden. Amazing food as well. The kitchen staff really knows what they're doing. That was the best pasta I have ever eaten. Thank you again, a mano. - Cori

Guest about 2 months ago

Burrata

this dish is the worst

Joelle 2 months ago

Burrata

I am a huge burrata snob, and this is the best Burrata dish I've had in Atlanta. Hands down. The basil oil and tomato sauce are an incredible combo.

Lstuart 2 months ago

Carbonara

I love this carbonara SO much. We have to get it every time we come no matter what. Our usual dinner is that we split a cacio e pepe, a carbonara, a skillet bread, and a potato. Its so much food but we just can't live without all of those things.

Jcarden26 2 months ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

If you don't love A Mano you have fucking issues !!!!!!

Blakebsturm 3 months ago

Affogato

I love a mano. I have been dining here regularly since a mano opened and am always extremely satisfied and can't wait to go back. Regarding some of my favorites on the menu, a mano has the best burrata I have ever had, and the bucatini alla bolognese is absolutely delicious. I have been truly impressed with every dish I have ever ordered. The bar staff makes excellent cocktails, the wine selection is fantastic, and the staff is always remarkably welcoming and friendly. For these reasons and more, a mano is hands down one of my favorite restaurants in Atlanta.

Branchjessa 3 months ago

Charred Octopus

Perfectly paired flavors and the most tend Octopus I've had! This is definitely a must order. I highly recommend to try this dish even if you are skeptical about eating Octopus (this consistency isn't what you'd think). Enjoy!!

Tiwaridvt 3 months ago

Cauliflower

Delicious! Loved their cauliflower and potatoes and so glad they are open for carry out & curbside pick-up in the neighborhood! Will definitely be back to try more of their menu.

Wanghlv 3 months ago

Cauliflower

Love everything on the menu it's our favorite restaurant!

Emma8692 3 months ago

Carbonara

Best carbonara in Atlanta! I get it every time!

Ewhipple10 3 months ago

Fusilli

Good Day, fellow Quarantiners! I wanted to give a quick shout-out to a pasta that my wife and I picked up last night (not Fusilli, although we did get that too but it's not the focus of this review) that is not typically on the menu...it was a fresh 'a mano' take on an old classic that we've all probably had before - Chicken Alfredo. In short, it was fantastic! And I'm not exaggerating...the alfredo sauce was subtly creamy, rich and uniquely flavored in the way that a mano has become known for. The pasta was exquisitely constructed (per usual) and cooked to perfection. To top it off, in each bite there were copious amounts of chargrilled chicken - a must-have for me in any well put together chicken pasta dish. The only downside—its not a regular menu item! I guess they're just testing it out for the time being, to see how the market responds, and if so, a small piece of advice - MAKE IT A MAINSTAY! I think it would make for a strong overall addition, and appropriate complement to the other dinner items. Thank you for your time and attention, and I look forward to eating this again soon! -Whip

Connor 4 months ago

Italian Skillet Bread

Alright fellow ATLiens, let me lay this down straight for you all. This place f****ing slaps - on god. Fortunately, I live across the street so I'm able to frequent this place often, and man oh man am I lucky. You got a GF that needs to be taken on a date? You got bro's that you like to casually meet up with for Thursday post work dinner plans to discuss stonks or climate change? You got mom and dad in town for that monthly check in to make sure O4W isn't "what they remember it being when they were growing up"? WELL THEN THIS IS YOUR PLACE. The service, the food, the drinks, the pageantry, the ambiance, wow just wow. The Italian skillet bread is essentially a carb filled orgasm in your mouth. The bar is the perfect spot for a date night too. I don't want to say that this place got me a GF, but A Mano certainly contributed to it #IFoundLoveAtAMano. Let me be clear, IF YOU ARE IN OR VISITING ATLANTA YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE OUT. You can thank me later. 6/5 stars for me.

Lindseyg10 4 months ago

Burrata

a mano is our go-to neighborhood restaurant, especially when we have guests in town. Out of the 25+ dinners we've enjoyed here, I can honestly say we've ordered the burrata every single time. From the freshly grilled bread to the smoothest burrata to the perfectly drizzled tomato jam...this dish has it all. 11/10 recommend.

Jeangay 4 months ago

Vegan Pasta

I love that a mano offers this beautiful and delicious plant-based pasta option. I really savor each bite and don't feel like the quality of the meal is reduced just because it is dairy-free. Thank you!

Damjim79 4 months ago

Salted Caramel Bread Pudding

By far the BEST bread pudding I've had in Atlanta... wait... BEST I've ever had. The dinner is amazing, but the bread pudding is legendary. Don't miss this.

Nicole 4 months ago

Carbonara

This is definitely my favorite Italian spot in Atlanta, all the ingredients are super fresh tasting and have perfect flavor. Also the cocktails are bomb!

Chris 4 months ago

Spiritualized

Was at a mano on a cold night so I wanted a cocktail to warm me up. Spiritualized did just that. Smooth drinking and tasty. I highly recommend.

Wisecathy 4 months ago

Fusilli

this is simple but so delicious that every time i go - i eat it. one of these days i'll have to try something new! the drinks are fab too. and the skillet bread. wow.

Kellyelizabethrobinson 5 months ago

Burrata

We LOVE a mano. Everything on the menu is wonderful - we've tried many of the dishes (burrata is the best we've ever had, carbonara is fantastic, brussel sprouts are to die for). The service is always wonderful. Laura and the team are friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable. The Sunday night pop-ups are a great way to get connected with local, Atlanta chefs. We can't recommend it enough!

Schouwenaars 5 months ago

Charred Octopus

One of my ALL TIME favorite dishes and a mano does it soooo well. It's tender and charred. The orange segments are a bright twist! Octopus at it's best!!!

Anu 5 months ago

Affogato

Was deliciously sweet and strong, would recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA