Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting a mano. We'd love to have your feedback!

a mano

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to a mano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Owenwvaughn 4 days ago

Jalapeno Turkey Melt

Weekly regular of a mano. You will love their Jalapeno Turkey Melt. It's not spicy at all.

Chelseawollerson 18 days ago

Bucatini alla Bolognese

This was probably the best pasta dishes I've had in awhile. I came here last week and all I have to say is one word. BURRATA! It comes as an appetizer and it also is the most delicious thing topped on their bolognese dish. I can hardly ever finish an entire bowl of bolognese and theirs I found myself licking my fork for more. Also, don't get me started on their drinks! So delicious! I had the wise queen which was so yummy! I write this review as I am currently waiting on my uber to go back for round 2 tonight!

Julie 26 days ago

Burrata

Perfection! From the wonderful service and great dining recommendations from our server Bethany to the personalize check in from Branden, we have a outstanding experience from start to finish. Every dish and every drink was exceptional and the staff made us feel so valued. Can wait to go back!

Kristin about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Turkey Melt

a mano is the best spot in town for sandwiches, hands down! I'm obsessed. I had been on the hunt for a good sandwich place for a while, and they do not disappoint. The turkey melt is delicious. Not too spicy at all, and the pickled onions are the perfect compliment. Honestly, I'd recommend any sandwich here. Always perfectly toasty, even to go orders. Eat up and enjoy! Love a mano!

Hannahgdrury about 1 month ago

Bread Pudding

Talk about the perfect ending to a great meal. Sweet yet not overbearing. Great job, A Mano!

Thua 14 days ago

Cauliflower

Customer service is AMAZING! They are so helpful on choosing which dish would suit you. The food was great as well, it had so much flavor and it wasn't overwhelming. Not greasy at all and beautiful environment.

Hunterjordan3738 18 days ago

Fried Potatoes

These friend potatoes are fantastic! Crispy, excellently flavored. The absolute perfect appetizer. My wife and I always get these when we come to amano

Mariajg1130 29 days ago

Baked Pasta

Came here last week and had the baked pasta. I have been craving it and raving about it to anyone that will listen.... so goood!!!

Mikaylarichardson1213 about 1 month ago

Cacio e Pepe

Deliciously light dish with just the right about of cheese and black pepper. Pairs well with a Pinot in my my opinion! Yes you should get this dish to be frank! Lol.

Hannahgdrury about 1 month ago

Fusilli

Delicious! Absolutely to die for. The scallops were so soft yet crisp with a great accompaniment of veggies and pasta! Wish I could eat this every week!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA